Yuzuru Hanyu elected as Skater of the Year

 Takashi Ozaki Photographed, from Yomiuri


The skating subcommittee of the Tokyo movement reporters club chose the OGA winning string of the Olympic championship figure skater (ANA) in figure skating boys to the “Skater of the Year” in the 2017 – 18 year season, and the special skill of speed skating women’s Kodaira Nao (Aizawa Hospital) and Miho Takagi (Associate of the University of Tokyo) were elected.


source: yomiuri.co.jp

©2019 Sportisco All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?